Gain marketing insights, consumer behaviour trends and creative inspiration from team BTI
Newsletter Signup
Posted by Stuart Jansen on November 22, 2016

In case you missed our previous email, we have changed our email addresses!

It started out as a simple request: Emily was sick of her email address having more letters than the alphabet (etaraborrelli@btibrandinnovations.com).

Over the next few months, we observed the great strain and burden it was for our clients to write down our contact information; many of whom would develop carpal tunnel by the time they finished writing down just our emails!

So it is with great pride and relief that we would like to introduce our new email URL @teambti.com. This new URL perfectly represents our collaborative team environment and, best of all, it's short and sweet!

Parveen: parveen@teambti.com

Shashi: shashi@teambti.com

Emily: emily@teambti.com

Ritu: ritu@teambti.com

Mike Woodgate: mike@teambti.com

Thera: thera@teambti.com

Marlon: marlon@teambti.com

Crystal: crystal@teambti.com

Mahdi: mahdi@teambti.com

We look forward to hearing from you!